Gucci Mane and Metro Boomin’ Are Dropping a New Tape ‘ASAP’


Atlanta trap god Gucci Mane and one of the city’s hottest producers, Metro Boomin’, are about to drop a new mixtape together. Set to unleash heat for the first time since East Atlanta Santa, Guwop took to his Instagram to reveal the notorious hit-making duo has a new mixtape on the way. Check out the post below.

Even more exciting than that announcement is the fact that Gucci is trying to drop the tape ‘ASAP.’ In the caption to the post, Gucci wrote, “Somebody dare me to drop this tape with metro ASAP…say I want do it!!!!” Guwop’s first caption read. Then he immediately posted another picture of the two superstars and left this caption… “Metro. Guwop. New tape 🚨 saynomo.”

Whilst we eagerly await the tape, you can check out Gucci in Migos’ new wet and wild “Slippery” visuals, which dropped yesterday, below.