Listen to GoldLink’s Sophomore Album ‘Diaspora’ ft. Pusha-T, Tyler, the Creator & More


Less than two weeks after the announcement, GoldLink‘s sophomore album Diaspora has dropped.

The album consists of 14 tracks, with a bunch of impressive features, including Tyler, the Creator and Jay Prince on “U Say,” Khalid on “Days Like This,” and Pusha-T on “Coke White/Moscow.” Listen to the full album below.

Singer Justine Skye, who also happens to be the rapper’s girlfriend, features on the album cover art. Both photos were shot by Hailey Bieber.

GoldLink will be opening for Tyler, the Creator on his “IGOR” tour throughout September and October. The rapper will also be taking a “Diaspora” tour to Europe in November, with the pre-sale beginning today.

Another Australian in Berlin.


The author giftedtrav

Leave a Reply