Smino Taps Valee, Dreezy, & More for New Album ‘Noir’


Following the release of “Klink,” as well as his video for “L.M.F,” Smino today delivers his anticipated sophomore album as promised. Noir boasts 18 tracks, with features coming from Valee, Dreezy, and Ravyn Lenae, among others.

Featuring the aforementioned “Klink” and the Sango-produced “L.M.F,” Noir serves as a followup to the St. Louis, Missouri rapper’s 2017 debut album, blkswn. You can stream the LP using the players below.