Blood Orange Unveils Official ‘Negro Swan’ Tracklist & Features


Blood Orange’s Devonté “Dev” Hynes has shared the official tracklist for his upcoming album Negro Swan. The news follows the release of the record’s two lead singles “Charcoal Baby” and “Jewelry.” Now, fans have insights on the album’s features and credits ahead of its release on August 24 via Domino.

As seen below, the album is narrated by Janet Mock and includes contributions from Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky, Project Pat, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Ian Isiah, and The Internet’s Steve Lacy. Additional credits are given to Kindness’ Adam Bainbridge, Kelsey Lu, and Amandla Stenberg, among numerous others.

Hynes’ previous album Freetown Sound was released in 2016 and featured the single, “Better Than Me.” Revisit the video below.